عن يوكي المتحدة

نحن شركة استشارات تعليمية متخصصة. نقدم خدمات النصح والارشاد للطلبة ولأولياء الأمور وللشركات والمؤسسات الرسمية الذين يرغبون في التعرف على نظم التعليم والاستفادة من خدمات التسجيل في المؤسسات التعليمية والجامعية في الخارج

كما نساعد الطلبة الراغبين في تحسين لغتهم الإنجليزية في مدارس ومعاهد اللغة الإنجليزية في مختلف الدول الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية. نقدم العديد من الاختيارات التي تناسب مختلف الاهتمامات والاهداف الدراسية.

كما يمكننا خدمة الطلبة الصغار في تطوير مهاراتهم اللغوية في فترة الصيف والتي تمتزج بمهارات حياتية أخرى في بيئة ممتعة وآمنة. يستطيع الإباء ان يختاروا لأطفالهم مدارس او مخيمات صيفية تمزج دراسة اللغة مع انشطة رياضية متنوعة مثل كرة القدم او ركوب الخيل او مهارات قيادية وشخصية.

بدأنا في عام ٢٠٠٨ في تقديم خدمة محترفة للطلبة الراغبين في الدراسة في بريطانيا. وهذه الخبرة هي استمرار لخبرة مؤسسي الشركة التي تمتد الى عام ١٩٩٦ في العمل والعلاقات مع قطاع التعليم العالي البريطاني.

الخبرة المتراكمة والمعرفة في الفرص والمؤسسات التعليمية هي إضافة لمعرفة المجتمع البريطاني والحياة في عدد من المدن والقرى الامر الذي يثري معرفة الطلبة حتى قبل السفر ويساعد في اتخاذ قرارات مبنية على المعرفة

نحن وكلاء معتمدون لعشرات الجامعات والمدارس والكليات في كل من بريطانيا وأمريكا وكندا واستراليا ونيوزيلندا بالإضافة الى عدد كبير من مدارس اللغة الإنجليزية في تلك الدول. لدينا اختيار مناسب لكل احتياجات الطلبة

في خلال السنوات العشر الماضية، قدمنا خدماتنا لآلاف من الطلبة في الحصول على الفرص التعليمية والسفر للدراسة في الخارج. العديد من عملائنا السابقين تخرجوا وهم يعملون في مناصب قيادية في بلادهم

اذا كان لديك استفسار الرجاء ارسال رسالة















Copyright © 2020 UKUNI.Developed By Naqeebz Consulting

About UKUNI


We are a specialised Educational Counselling and Advisory Company. We offer advice and counselling to students, parents and employers that wish to access the educational opportunities available at our partner institutions

We also assist students that wish to develop their English language at schools and language colleges across that English speaking countries. We could cater for almost all needs and requests.

We also have several options for Young Learners to develop their English during the summer in a secure and enjoyable environment. Parents could choose from summer schools, summer camps, English with football or English with activities.

We started in 2008 to provide expert services to students that wish to study in the UK. The experience of the founders go back to 1996 and long relations with UK education sector.

The accumulated knowledge about education opportunities and options is added to the physical knowledge of the cities and towns gives students a wealth of information to enable them to make well informed decisions about their studies.

We represent tens of Universities in UK, USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand in addition to many of language and training providers in English language speaking countries. We have an option for any request.

Over the past ten years, we have helped thousands of students from Saudi Arabia, and other countries, to access educational opportunities. Many of these candidates have graduated and are in senior positions.

If you have any query, Send us a message















Copyright © 2020 UKUNI.Developed By Naqeebz Consulting